We are the key to buying and selling real estate

Real Estate Agency / Escanaba, MI

Featured Properties

Meet The Agents

Hi, I am Jamie ABR®

Hi, I am Jamie ABR®

Broker

Proudly serving my clients since 2011.

More +

Hi, I am Nathan ABR®

Hi, I am Nathan ABR®

Agent

 

Helping you BUY and SELL homes with a low pressure approach while building relationships and earning your trust.

More +

 

Hi, I am Brooke

Hi, I am Brooke

Agent

A fresh approach to Real Estate.

More +

Hi, I am Scott

Hi, I am Scott

Agent

Committed to getting the results you deserve.

More +

Hi, I am Jessica

Hi, I am Jessica

Agent

Making your buying or selling journey a positive experience for you with your satisfaction as my goal.

More +

Hi, I am Sara

Hi, I am Sara

Agent

The KEY to happiness is making houses become homes.

More +

Hi, I am Ron

Hi, I am Ron

Agent

20 Years of Experience.

Take advantage of my Experience, Honesty and Integrity.

Navy Veteran

Realtor and Limited Appraiser

More +

Hi, I am Rick

Hi, I am Rick

Agent

"Energetic service with a customized approach to accomplish your real estate goals"

  More +

Ready To Find The Perfect Home?

Jamie Beaver - Broker ABR®

p: (906) 399-9033

e: jamie@keyrealtyup.com

facebook.com/jamiesolisbeaver

 

Nathan - Agent ABR®  

p: (906) 869-8451

e: nathan@keyrealtyup.com

facebook.com/sellinguppermichigan

Brooke - Agent

p: +1 (906) 280-1971

e: brooke@keyrealtyup.com

https://www.facebook.com/brookegudwerperry/

 

Scott - Agent

p: (906) 280-0903

e: scott@keyrealtyup.com

https://www.facebook.com/pg/scottmosierkeyrealty/

Jessica - Agent

p: +1 (906) 280-7799

e: jessica@keyrealtyup.com

https://www.facebook.com/jessicapeltokeyrealty/

Sara - Agent

p: +1 (906) 280-5544

e: sara@keyrealtyup.com

https://www.facebook.com/cinder550/


+ 1 (906) 280-0912

e: ronl@appraiseuppermi.com

RICK - AGENT

w: upperpeninsulahomes.com

p: (906) 280-6118

e: rick@keyrealtyup.com

FACEBOOK | LINKEDIN | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER